Daily Archives: October 15, 2012

Highlighting is a breeze,,,,,now

Don’t suffer anymore, long nails,chubby fingers or finding highlighting plain difficult. Well that pain is now over,get yourself the handy i-stylus duo, a pen and pointer made for use on the iPhone and iPad. I tried and tried to highlight … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Cucina, The shy recluse

Had the most amazing view of Hong Kong island all lit up from Cucina at the Marco Polo hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui. I had champagne and oysters and my travel companion chose wild boar, cheese and biscuits washed down … Continue reading

Posted in Hong Kong, Hotels, Restaurants | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Turning 50

In a few months I shall be turning the big 50, I have been thinking seriously about how to celebrate this big day, I have had the idea of doing 50 things to celebrate my 50yrs on the planet. This … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | 4 Comments