Back at the airport

It’s just a bit to early for me to be thinking straight and writing something sensible. I know a lot of people get up real early to exercise or go to work and I am always surprised to see so many people about. In the near darkness of the early morning I usually think I am the only one up and getting ready to catch the airport bus – how wrong I am.

Today I am going to Melbourne in Australia, about a 10 hrs flight. I travel almost exclusively with Cathay Pacific Airways, Hong Kong’s own airline, my favourite and really a first rate airline, I am extremely loyal as I know other frequent travellers like to align themselves with an airlines loyalty programme too.The Marco Polo club offers so many benefits including a choice of lounges and this morning I am at the “Wing” having breakfast.
Must dash, have a plane to catch!

20121016-090030.jpg

20121016-090040.jpg

20121016-090048.jpg

20121016-091846.jpg

This entry was posted in Hong Kong, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment